A Sampling

Published June 13, 2014 by diaperedgirl

I recently received my diaper samples I ordered. I got a sample pack of Dry 24/7 (3 diapers), sample of AbriForm Premium (3 diapers), and a small pack of AbsorbencyPlus (8 diapers). I haven’t really had much of a chance to try them, but I will tonight.

After getting off work, I plan to try one of the Dry 24/7s. I figure I’ll put it on, drink a large amount of liquids (perhaps 2 32 oz tumblers). After giving it some time, I’ll be heading out to the grocery store. I figure going in the evening will give me a chance to try them out in public without crowds around. I plan to keep it on until it’s fully soaked to see how well it’ll work for me.

Once I’ve gone through the diaper, I’ll either update this post or add a new one to let you all know how it went, how much it held, how comfy it was, and more. 🙂

Ta ta for now!

3 comments on “A Sampling

  • Leave a comment